Testimonials & Reviews

Millstein Orthopedics

Eric S. Millstein, MD

Knee & Shoulder Surgery & Sports Medicine located in Century City, Los Angeles, CA

263 total reviews

Dr. Eric S. Millstein always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 263 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Eric Millstein below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Julia M.
Submitted 07/29/19
Great doc is always helpful, thorough and efficient for my knee issues!
Joe B.
Submitted 07/27/19
Awesome
Nelson G.
Submitted 07/27/19
Excellent
Larry B.
Submitted 07/27/19
Took his time walking thru the Xrays he took that day and discussed choices available to make body repairs on me.
Marjorie B.
Submitted 07/26/19
Dr. Eric Millstein is exactly the kind of Doctor you hope for! He is the total professional in all aspects of his practice. His warm personality and very professional demeanor put his patients at ease and he addresses all aspects of their concerns. Excellent doctor who has all the best credentials.
Dorothy L.
Submitted 07/26/19
As always Dr Millstein is a fixer
Amanda G.
Submitted 07/26/19
Dr. Millstein is personable and knowledgeable, conservative and honest. He assessed my condition with great care and contextualized it for me intelligently and economically. I have tremendous confidence in his skill, expertise, and counsel. Every visit with him is a great pleasure.
Frederick S.
Submitted 07/26/19
Dr Eric Millstein has a great manner very communicative
Dinesh J.
Submitted 07/24/19
Very knowledgeable Doc. He answered all my questions, explaining where I am at, what I need to do, and how I’ll make a come back. Awesome experience.
Anna E.
Submitted 07/23/19
My experience with Dr.Millstein was a very good one. He explained what was going on with my shoulder and his following up with my knee. Super nice guy following up with him. I would recommend him to others. Nice pleasant office staff too.
Eric W.
Submitted 07/22/19
The staff is very friendly to everyone who walks in the door. Nurses are awesome and Dr. MILLSTEIN is so exceptional and caring. Nobody likes going to the doctor but he is just wonderful.
Shamsi K.
Submitted 07/19/19
He was so curative and curative
Janice J.
Submitted 07/19/19
Efficient, knowledgeable, and you feel confident after discussion and treatment.
Margaret P.
Submitted 07/17/19
My experience with Dr Millstein has been fantastic. I would definitely recommend him to family and friends.
Lawrence D.
Submitted 07/16/19
Excellent visit with Dr. Milstein! But it took Valet parking over 35 minutes to retrieve our car. This pushed us into the ugly rush hour traffic back to Long Beach. So that 30 minutes added an additional hour to the drive... Valet caused waste of 90 minutes or more! No other option for parking. Only Valet. It's always an issue, both arriving and departing. Millstein is well worth it...
Ana V.
Submitted 07/15/19
Great doctor, great staff, great care!
Jacques B.
Submitted 07/13/19
Amazing knowledgeable and the best .
Shanise C.
Submitted 07/12/19
This was my first time visiting an orthopedic doctor & Dr. Millstein was very understanding and was able to discuss my concern and explain my injury with ease.
Robert S.
Submitted 07/11/19
Excellent. Knowledgeable, informative and professional care. Friendly environment. Attentive staff.
James H.
Submitted 07/11/19
Excellant.