Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

Commons Clinic

Eric S. Millstein, MD

Knee & Shoulder Surgery & Sports Medicine located in Century City, Los Angeles, CA

4.96/5 Star Rating
289 total reviews

Dr. Eric S. Millstein always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 289 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Eric Millstein below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Wendell S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/19
Dr. Millstein was nothing but professional, kind and diagnosed my knee issue quickly. He could of given me shots in the knee but said "that's the easy way out and your too young for that". Gave me physical therapy instead and I start that tomorrow, Friday. Great doctor and staff is friendly! Definitely, satisfied! ;)
Andrew S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/19
As always, Dr. Millstein made me feel comfortable and secure in his treatment and understanding of my condition.
Pietro C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/19
Dr. Eric Millstein is incredible. This was a surgery I didn’t want to do and with his calmness and expertise it went smooth and with very little pain. Thanks for convincing me to do this!
Leo L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/28/19
Unfortunately for me I have needed the assistance orthopedic of surgeons for multiple injuries over the last 10 years. Whether it was to diagnose problems, developing a plan for recovery or having my discomfort mitigated by surgery. So with that being said, I honestly feel like a expert when grading doctors on their bedside manner, professionalism, skill level, desire to listen & genuine kindness. And although I am merely in the consultation phase with Dr. Millstein. Its truly evident by his patience and willingness to treat me conservatively. That he is by far one of the more thorough doctors I have ever experienced and would recommend him to anyone. A solid 5 out of 5 stars.
Ryan B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/19
Excellent service and staff
Robert W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/19
Dr Millstein was great. He came up with a clear plan for addressing my knee issue
Mahin S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/19
Thank you
Abbey G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/19
Dr. Millstein is the best. Always honest with his suggestions and what I should do. I trust him implicitly. I highly recommend him. He has done surgery in my shoulder (had all 4 tendons ripped off my rotator cuff) and never had any problems since and that was in 2006. He also did my knee replacement surgery and I’m doing fine. You can’t go wrong with Dr. Millstein.
Marti R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/19
He’s the best! Just a really nice guy who takes really good care of his patients. Had a left shoulder replacement 4 1/2 months ago and now I’m back for the other one all the way from South Florida!!!
Michael W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/19
Very professional
Arthur S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/19
Very fast and professional treatment that resulted in less pain and a plan if there’s a reoccurrence. Trying small things first before even contemplating surgery!
Andy H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/19
Pleasant, impressive doctor, great bedside manner.
Lisa K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/19
Excellent news every way.
Stephen R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/19
very professional and a good experience
Kathleen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/19
Excellent and informative
Barbara P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/14/19
Good quick and easy.
Shelley B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/14/19
Dr Millstein is an exceptional doctor. I recommend him frequently to friends and colleagues. He is always willing to clearly explain the issues — and is never condescending! Additionally, the front desk and technicians are professional, efficient and personable.
Charles T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/19
Dr. M. is great, took care of my sore shoulder and gave me great advise to get better.
Renne B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/19
Dr Milstein was very pleasant, honest, and not jumping into sugury
Sharlee A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/19
He is the most thoughtful and caring doctor, along with being an excellent surgeon. His office is helpful and I could not ask for more. Sharlee