Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

Commons Clinic

Eric S. Millstein, MD

Knee & Shoulder Surgery & Sports Medicine located in Century City, Los Angeles, CA

4.96/5 Star Rating
289 total reviews

Dr. Eric S. Millstein always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 289 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Eric Millstein below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Howard B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/24
5 star experience Dr. Millstein is outstanding
Arthur C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/24
Dr. Millstein is a Godsend! A great surgeon! Kind, compassionate. And his team is stellar! His assistant Mariana is more than wonderful. The entire experience was flawless as possible.
James S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/24
He was terrific. Very thorough and informative.
Morris K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/24
So far so good. Beth was great. Is there a problem with cortisone injection for me. Friend said it was old school but to late now. Anyway, experience was good and pleasant. Thank you. If possible please respond regarding injection.
Heidi G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/24
Very pleasant
Robert H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/24
honest view points. not pushing for surgery. i feel in good hands.
Allan N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/24
Still the best ALLAN NEMIROFF
Fayette H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/24
Dr. Millstein is a very caring and knowledgeable orthopedic doctor. He resolved my issue very well. Highly recommend
Barbara S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/24
I was one of Dr. Millstein’s first patients and have the utmost confidence in him. He’s every bit as caring, charming, professional, and knowledgeable as I remembered.
Rachel L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/24
Dr.Millstein is the best and the most experience doctor I've had.. he is so honest with his patients, no matter how difficult the surgery it might be.
Alan R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/23
It was a lucky day for me when I met Dr. Millstein. He errs on the side of caution so when he told me I needed a total knee replacement I knew it was absolutely necessary. I'm very happy with how everything went.
Thomas R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/23
Super great!!!
David L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/23
Dr. Millstein always takes time to discuss your problems and provides a great service.
Barbara O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/23
Dr. Millstein is kind, compassionate and extremely knowledgeable. He does not push surgery and is willing to explore alternative treatments.
Rachel L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/23
As always I had a great experience. The staff were wonderful and Dr. Millstein was absolutely great. I'm sure all the patients who have seen him are happy and satisfied with his work and experience.
Georgianne C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/23
As someone who has been an orthopedic patient and has worked professionally with orthopedists, this is the best experience I have ever had. I found Dr. Milstein and his office communicative, kind, and the antithesis of my prior experiences.
Susan R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/23
Love him and his person who helps.
Hana M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/23
Dr Millstein is genuinely kind and caring besides being a fantastic physician and surgeon.
Alan A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/23
Dr.Millstein has kept my knees free from pain for years.The staff is great and the aides are caring and listen. What can I say…Dr. Millstein is the “Oil Can Harry’s” of Orthopedics in Los Angeles.
Bill P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/23
Always on time with exellent staff and a great doctor Eric Millstein