Testimonials & Reviews

Millstein Orthopedics

Eric S. Millstein, MD

Knee & Shoulder Surgery & Sports Medicine located in Century City, Los Angeles, CA

199 total reviews

Dr. Eric S. Millstein always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 199 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Eric Millstein below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cydnie B.
Submitted 11/12/19
Yes Dr. Millsteinorthopedics. He’s very nice and makes you feel comfortable.
Hana K.
Submitted 11/11/19
I was very impressed with Dr Millstein both as a physician and as a sensitive and caring person. The staff is all very friendly which makes the experience pleasant.
Lynda G.
Submitted 11/11/19
Great Dr, highly recommended!
Edward B.
Submitted 11/09/19
Dr. Millstein is a professional. He always follows up by calling me the night after surgery. I had surgery on my right knee, meniscus 5 years ago and I was back on the racquetball court 5 weeks later, I did my own PT. I'm 65 years old and play in a racquetball league of all ages. I would not be playing if that surgery had not gone well, but the right knee has been 100% for the last 5 years. Dr. Millstein just did surgery on my left knee on 11.8.2019 and all went well and I'm hopping to have the same results. I would highly recommend Eric Millstein for knee and shoulder problems. He is THE BEST!
Kati P.
Submitted 11/08/19
Great office. Wonderful doctor who really cares about his patients
Erika R.
Submitted 11/07/19
Really nice and helpful office staff. Straight forward, honest care. Thanks!
Debra M.
Submitted 11/06/19
This was my first visit and I came in with two painful arthritic knees. First off, the office staff was great -- I was taken into the exam room nearly immediately after I completed intake paperwork. Dr. Millstein and I went over the x-rays and discuss short-term and long-term options. In the end I decided to try a shorter term solution and received two injections that, as of the next day, have provided a great deal of relief. Dr. Millstein answered every question I had thoroughly and extremely knowledgeably and I never felt rushed or that his time was limited. He also had a great fix on potential insurance issues related to various treatments. Great doctor and great experience. My mood is so much better now that I have a grasp on things.
Jason E.
Submitted 11/06/19
Tks
Robert P.
Submitted 11/05/19
Both the staff and Dr. Millstein are the very best.
Shepard D.
Submitted 11/04/19
Great doc answered all my questions about my shoulder
Darlene W.
Submitted 11/04/19
Friendly and extremely helpful
Jenna M.
Submitted 11/02/19
Dr. Millstein has been great. He talked me through my options for treatment thoroughly and was supportive throughout. His bedside manner is friendly, calm, and caring - he gives you as much time as you need during your visit to ask questions and discuss the plan of care. Also, he was very accessible when I needed help after hours. I would highly recommend if seeking a provider for knee problems!
Ellen F.
Submitted 10/30/19
Dr Millstein is an excellent diagnostician, and very personable.
Rita S.
Submitted 10/29/19
Excellent doctor. He did my knee surgery 2 years ago, I could not thank him enough for everything!!!
Darlene S.
Submitted 10/29/19
Everyone in the office is so kind and helpful. Dr. Millstein is thorough and I always feel well taken care of. Thank you!
Larry M.
Submitted 10/28/19
Great!!!!
Aaron F.
Submitted 10/23/19
Dr Millstein and his office staff were nothing short of amazing. His staff was very accommodating and attentive. Dr Millstein was thorough, patient and had an awesome bedside manner. It was my first visit and I was completely satisfied. Millstein Orthopedics has a patient for life.
Eric W.
Submitted 10/22/19
Dr. MILLSTEIN knows and remembers my issues and is so open and engaging. I feel I’m getting great care whenever I see him
Anatole K.
Submitted 10/22/19
Excellent Surgeon with outstanding results. Will proceed with bilateral shoulder replacements in two months. Spends time explaining everything and personable.
Elizabeth C.
Submitted 10/21/19
I really like Dr Milstein but I waited over an hour past my appointed time.