Testimonials & Reviews

Millstein Orthopedics

Eric S. Millstein, MD

Knee & Shoulder Surgery & Sports Medicine located in Century City, Los Angeles, CA

92 total reviews

Dr. Eric S. Millstein always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 92 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Eric Millstein below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Shamsi K.
Submitted 07/19/19
He was so curative and curative
Janice J.
Submitted 07/19/19
Efficient, knowledgeable, and you feel confident after discussion and treatment.
Margaret P.
Submitted 07/17/19
My experience with Dr Millstein has been fantastic. I would definitely recommend him to family and friends.
Lawrence D.
Submitted 07/16/19
Excellent visit with Dr. Milstein! But it took Valet parking over 35 minutes to retrieve our car. This pushed us into the ugly rush hour traffic back to Long Beach. So that 30 minutes added an additional hour to the drive... Valet caused waste of 90 minutes or more! No other option for parking. Only Valet. It's always an issue, both arriving and departing. Millstein is well worth it...
Ana V.
Submitted 07/15/19
Great doctor, great staff, great care!
Jacques B.
Submitted 07/13/19
Amazing knowledgeable and the best .
Shanise C.
Submitted 07/12/19
This was my first time visiting an orthopedic doctor & Dr. Millstein was very understanding and was able to discuss my concern and explain my injury with ease.
Robert S.
Submitted 07/11/19
Excellent. Knowledgeable, informative and professional care. Friendly environment. Attentive staff.
James H.
Submitted 07/11/19
Excellant.
Alycia C.
Submitted 07/10/19
Awesome doctor very personable .
Robert W.
Submitted 07/10/19
Dr. Millstein's approach continues to be conservative in hopes to avoid surgery. Highly recommended. I have posted a 5 star review on Yelp.com
Timothy R.
Submitted 07/08/19
Great service and friendly staff
Shane M.
Submitted 07/08/19
From the moment I walked in, everyone from the front desk staff to Dr. Millstein were nothing but courteous and professional. I highly recommend this office!
Paul L.
Submitted 07/03/19
Great. Loved the doc
William I.
Submitted 07/03/19
Excellent care
Betty F.
Submitted 07/02/19
I Like his honesty and recommendations fir my own good
Ariveh B.
Submitted 07/02/19
Very knowledgeable,clear and straight to the point.
Marguerite S.
Submitted 07/02/19
Dr. Millstein was thorough, knowledgeable, very personable and really listened to my concerns - I would recommend him to anyone who needs a great orthopedist!
Gigi C.
Submitted 07/01/19
Dr. Millstein is a consomate professional. He is knowledgable and compassionate. I am thrilled with the result of my knee replacement!
Stefan N.
Submitted 07/01/19
Transparency Solution for fastest result