Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

Millstein Orthopedics

Eric S. Millstein, MD

Knee & Shoulder Surgery & Sports Medicine located in Century City, Los Angeles, CA

255 total reviews

Dr. Eric S. Millstein always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 255 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Eric Millstein below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Zan M.
Submitted 08/10/20
We were fit in on an urgent basis and treated promptly and very well.
Nancy L.
Submitted 07/12/20
Excellent. Dr. Millstein came in on a Saturday to see me and go over my case. He is extremely knowledgeable, personable, never keeps me waiting, answers any questions I may have, and is patient. I feel so fortunate to have have him as my orthopedic doctor. I know I am in the best hands!
BIjan N.
Submitted 07/01/20
detailed and thorough
Oleg G.
Submitted 06/23/20
A great doctor. Very professional and friendly.
Allan W.
Submitted 06/17/20
Dr. Millstein is knowledgable and direct to work with. He diagnosed my shoulder issue and started treatment which Dr. explained takes a couple of days to take full effect. I already feel some improvement. Judging from only a single visit I feel very satisfied with Dr. Millstein.
Mehrangiz M.
Submitted 05/21/20
Owsome
Bryan L.
Submitted 05/16/20
Incredible care and attention to detail, excellent bedside manner as well. Would strongly recommend
Felice G.
Submitted 05/07/20
He was exceptional. Gave me excellent information
James L.
Submitted 04/06/20
Dr Millstein's office personnel, particularly Ruth and MaryAnne, are splendid: most helpful and courteous. Dr Millstein is a warm, caring physician who is easy to communicate with, responsive, pragmatic and knowledgeable. I am comfortable and confident in his recommendations.
Mehrangiz B.
Submitted 03/31/20
Everything was good and I got the answers of my all questions
Christine B.
Submitted 03/10/20
Great, other than the woman working the front desk who made a big deal about me not having my insurance card on me. This was after I had gone online before my appt and filled out a bunch of paperwork that included my insurance info. She finally backed off but it was very u pleasant and the only possible reason is they are too lazy to look up the insurance info. If you have the online form filled out what difference does it make if you have a photo copy of my card?
Gabriela M.
Submitted 03/06/20
I meet Dr. with my mom he did her surgery on her knee and she 81 and now she walk like a 50 yr young lady .,May me very happy so I know with my problem with my right knee I know who to go to. I don’t live in the area i drive hour and half., left very satisfied and his staff was professional!
Susan M.
Submitted 03/05/20
Dr. Millstein is great. He's friendly, informative, knowledgeable, and on time.
Humberto G.
Submitted 03/03/20
Perfect , great ! Very satisfied!!!
Marshall G.
Submitted 02/29/20
Greatly appreciated the time for a second visit on my upcoming shoulder surgery, as my shoulder was getting better and Dr. Millstein helped me evaluate whether to proceed with surgery or obtain more PT.
Leo L.
Submitted 02/22/20
On time, concise and professional. As always a true joy in having a caring physician with your best interest in mind.
Mehrangiz B.
Submitted 02/21/20
I informed for all my job before my surgery and got the answers of all my questions
Kim G.
Submitted 02/20/20
Doctor was excellent. He was helpful and informative and explained everything. Office staff was also great...
Kevin F.
Submitted 02/06/20
Caring and capable physician.
Albie S.
Submitted 01/25/20
rock star