Testimonials & Reviews

Millstein Orthopedics

Eric S. Millstein, MD

Knee & Shoulder Surgery & Sports Medicine located in Century City, Los Angeles, CA

234 total reviews

Dr. Eric S. Millstein always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 234 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Eric Millstein below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lisa D.
Submitted 01/18/20
Setting up the appointment was a breeze. His staff was super efficient and friendly. Then it got better as I met Dr Millstein! I love a FIT doctor and he got right down to business telling me about my knee and the direction we should go. Super personality, very knowledgeable and a cool doctor. A very nice experience!
Anahat D.
Submitted 01/17/20
Always kind, professional and understanding. Also always available.
Terry-Larue R.
Submitted 01/17/20
My appointment was a true pleasure.
Jackie L.
Submitted 01/17/20
So far I am more than satisfied with the visits I have prior to my shoulder replacement surgery. My pre-op meeting was very good. I was seen shortly after my arrival time and the staff was courteous and thorough. Dr. Millstein answered all of my questions and volunteered information as well. He gave me his complete attention and didn't without behave like he was in a hurry to get to the next patient...he does it all with a sense of humor and instills confidence. His staff and assistants are thorough and courteous as well. I left feeling satisfied with my decision to move forward with this rather scary surgery in his good care and expertise.
Dan L.
Submitted 01/14/20
Great staff. Great straight forward approach.
Elie G.
Submitted 01/13/20
Professional. Office had a good feeel!@
Linda K.
Submitted 01/13/20
I love Dr. Millstein. He is professional. Knowledgeable and helpful.
Tracy W.
Submitted 01/13/20
Best doctor ever! Explain my upcoming procedure to me in detail and took time to answer all of my questions
Carole C.
Submitted 01/03/20
The best doctor with the cutest son..
Robert K.
Submitted 12/26/19
Great doctor. Great staff. Both have helped me tremendously.
Andrew G.
Submitted 12/23/19
It's always great when you finally see Dr Millstein. He is all ears and eyes when you see him. Being as good as he is, you usually have a wait to get in see me. That's the bad but the staff and the doctor are outstanding.
Anthony C.
Submitted 12/21/19
Super helpful
Maxine F.
Submitted 12/18/19
He answered my questions About knee replacement honestly. I would place myself in the best hands and would expect a great outcome. Great office staff.
Michael C.
Submitted 12/13/19
Dr. Millstein listens and cares about what you say and ask. He is very "present" and spends as much time as the patient needs.
Charles C.
Submitted 12/13/19
Thoughtful and concerned. Explained the procedure in easy-to-understand detail
Samir T.
Submitted 12/11/19
Excellent front desk service. Eric is among the few MDs who are exceptionally pleasant to deal with as a doctor and a fine human being.
Jason E.
Submitted 12/11/19
Very professional
David G.
Submitted 12/11/19
Great experience. Great staff and Dr. Millstein was excellent.
Anita S.
Submitted 12/11/19
Lovely person and Doctor. Takes good care.
Aman A.
Submitted 12/10/19
Amazing experience. He spent his time with me and explained everything very thoroughly.