Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

Commons Clinic

Eric S. Millstein, MD

Knee & Shoulder Surgery & Sports Medicine located in Century City, Los Angeles, CA

4.96/5 Star Rating
286 total reviews

Dr. Eric S. Millstein always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 286 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Eric Millstein below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Robert W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/09/19
Very happy with my care
Douglas H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/09/19
Great :from another M.D.
Sharon C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/09/19
What a smart, honest, fun, kind, gracious,highly respected doctor! His exceptional reputation is well deserved! Rare to find!
Andrew G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/09/19
professional office atmosphere.
Daniel K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/19
Dr Millstein is always just great!
Cynthia K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/19
Attentive. Caring. Thorough
Robert P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/19
Dr. Millstein and his staff are exceptional in every way and I couldn't think of going to another doctor with his speciality.
Mike A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/02/19
Dr Milstein is always so kind and patient. He listens completely to the problems we are experiencing. He informed & educated us on everything he saw on the X-rays & came up with a game plan. We are always beyond satisfied when addressing any medical concern or issue with Dr. Millstien. He is always Kind, respectful, patient & positive.
Jason K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/19
Fast, straightforward, informed and didn’t recommend expensive treatment when none was required.
Nancy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/19
Dr. Millstein is very warm, friendly and informative! My husband and I were very impressed with both his and his staff’s kindness and efficiency. I now consider him my “knee man” and would highly recommend him to others!
Renee R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/19
Punctual, informative, straightforward.
Janett C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/19
Excellent
Lisa K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/19
Excellent dr.
Salvador L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/19
Dr. Millstein is The Man! I appreciate his candor and professionalism-and at the same time, he is genuinely a great guy and manages to talk for a few minutes. I’ve been to SMOGS, KJ and the others but Dr. Millstein is my guy.
Noel B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/19
The doctor investigated the area I was having trouble with and we came up with a game plan
Kim T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/19
Dr. Millstein is a wonderful physician. I love his knowledge and candor. I cannot imagine seeing another orthopedist.
Deborah E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/19
I have seen Dr Milstein on two different occasions and can’t say enough good things about the quality of care he provides. He is upfront and honest with his patients. He was able to avoid doing surgery on my shoulder by providing alternate therapies with an 80% Improvement. I’m very happy with his care and trust his opinion. He is a very honest and caring doctor. I highly recommend him.
Alan V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/19
Extremely professional And helpful
Shelley S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/19
Always a smile. He is compassionate and also very bright. I feel in very capable hands!
Lisa S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/19
Good beat, easy to dance to