Testimonials & Reviews

Millstein Orthopedics

Eric S. Millstein, MD

Knee & Shoulder Surgery & Sports Medicine located in Century City, Los Angeles, CA

263 total reviews

Dr. Eric S. Millstein always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 263 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Eric Millstein below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Andrew G.
Submitted 10/09/19
professional office atmosphere.
Daniel K.
Submitted 10/08/19
Dr Millstein is always just great!
Cynthia K.
Submitted 10/07/19
Attentive. Caring. Thorough
Robert P.
Submitted 10/03/19
Dr. Millstein and his staff are exceptional in every way and I couldn't think of going to another doctor with his speciality.
Mike A.
Submitted 10/02/19
Dr Milstein is always so kind and patient. He listens completely to the problems we are experiencing. He informed & educated us on everything he saw on the X-rays & came up with a game plan. We are always beyond satisfied when addressing any medical concern or issue with Dr. Millstien. He is always Kind, respectful, patient & positive.
Jason K.
Submitted 10/01/19
Fast, straightforward, informed and didn’t recommend expensive treatment when none was required.
Nancy S.
Submitted 09/30/19
Dr. Millstein is very warm, friendly and informative! My husband and I were very impressed with both his and his staff’s kindness and efficiency. I now consider him my “knee man” and would highly recommend him to others!
Renee R.
Submitted 09/30/19
Punctual, informative, straightforward.
Janett C.
Submitted 09/27/19
Excellent
Lisa K.
Submitted 09/27/19
Excellent dr.
Salvador L.
Submitted 09/26/19
Dr. Millstein is The Man! I appreciate his candor and professionalism-and at the same time, he is genuinely a great guy and manages to talk for a few minutes. I’ve been to SMOGS, KJ and the others but Dr. Millstein is my guy.
Noel B.
Submitted 09/24/19
The doctor investigated the area I was having trouble with and we came up with a game plan
Kim T.
Submitted 09/24/19
Dr. Millstein is a wonderful physician. I love his knowledge and candor. I cannot imagine seeing another orthopedist.
Deborah E.
Submitted 09/24/19
I have seen Dr Milstein on two different occasions and can’t say enough good things about the quality of care he provides. He is upfront and honest with his patients. He was able to avoid doing surgery on my shoulder by providing alternate therapies with an 80% Improvement. I’m very happy with his care and trust his opinion. He is a very honest and caring doctor. I highly recommend him.
Alan V.
Submitted 09/24/19
Extremely professional And helpful
Shelley S.
Submitted 09/24/19
Always a smile. He is compassionate and also very bright. I feel in very capable hands!
Lisa S.
Submitted 09/20/19
Good beat, easy to dance to
Miriam L.
Submitted 09/20/19
I went to Dr. Millstein when my right shoulder was bone on bone and I was in constant pain day and night. I had been told by another doctor that I needed a shoulder replacement but I had tried to avoid it with cortisone injections, etc. but to no avail. I brought him a new MRI and he took ex-rays and confirmed that was what I needed if I want the pain to stop. At 79 I was very reluctant, and frightened. But I immediately felt I was in the right hands. He has an extremely warm and personable way, explains everything totally and we were quickly joking and talking as he answered all my questions. His support staff is great. I had the operation a week ago and it went fine. I had two days of terrible pain, but I had a nerve block and medication. On the third day I began to feel a little less pain and at seven days I saw him again and everything was healing beautifully. I think he did an incredible job, the staples are out and I can see the small scar which will get better daily. I cannot recommend him highly enough. He's the greatest.
Susan P.
Submitted 09/19/19
Dr. Millstein and his entire team give 200%. Had surgery and his team at the hospital went over and above to accommodate my special needs. Everything went great and Dr. Millstein called me the next day to check on me. Very professional and caring about his patients. Surgery a great success.
Monireh Z.
Submitted 09/18/19
Excellent