Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

Commons Clinic

Eric S. Millstein, MD

Knee & Shoulder Surgery & Sports Medicine located in Century City, Los Angeles, CA

4.96/5 Star Rating
289 total reviews

Dr. Eric S. Millstein always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 289 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Eric Millstein below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lawrence D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/19
Excellent visit with Dr. Milstein! But it took Valet parking over 35 minutes to retrieve our car. This pushed us into the ugly rush hour traffic back to Long Beach. So that 30 minutes added an additional hour to the drive... Valet caused waste of 90 minutes or more! No other option for parking. Only Valet. It's always an issue, both arriving and departing. Millstein is well worth it...
Ana V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/19
Great doctor, great staff, great care!
Jacques B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/19
Amazing knowledgeable and the best .
Shanise C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/19
This was my first time visiting an orthopedic doctor & Dr. Millstein was very understanding and was able to discuss my concern and explain my injury with ease.
Robert S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/19
Excellent. Knowledgeable, informative and professional care. Friendly environment. Attentive staff.
James H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/19
Excellant.
Alycia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/10/19
Awesome doctor very personable .
Robert W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/10/19
Dr. Millstein's approach continues to be conservative in hopes to avoid surgery. Highly recommended. I have posted a 5 star review on Yelp.com
Timothy R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/19
Great service and friendly staff
Shane M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/19
From the moment I walked in, everyone from the front desk staff to Dr. Millstein were nothing but courteous and professional. I highly recommend this office!
Paul L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/03/19
Great. Loved the doc
William I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/03/19
Excellent care
Betty F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/19
I Like his honesty and recommendations fir my own good
Ariveh B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/19
Very knowledgeable,clear and straight to the point.
Marguerite S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/19
Dr. Millstein was thorough, knowledgeable, very personable and really listened to my concerns - I would recommend him to anyone who needs a great orthopedist!
Gigi C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/19
Dr. Millstein is a consomate professional. He is knowledgable and compassionate. I am thrilled with the result of my knee replacement!
Stefan N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/19
Transparency Solution for fastest result
Ambarpsum S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/19
Very professional and clean office
William P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/19
Would prefer to rate higher but 5 is highest. Great doctor & staff and best all these folks are communicators
Adam M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/19
smart thoughtful doctor clarified my symptoms and suggested course of action