Testimonials & Reviews

Millstein Orthopedics

Eric S. Millstein, MD

Knee & Shoulder Surgery & Sports Medicine located in Century City, Los Angeles, CA

263 total reviews

Dr. Eric S. Millstein always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 263 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Eric Millstein below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Craig F.
Submitted 06/08/19
The BEST Ortho in LA! Made me feel comfortable and informed the whole process. One of the most thorough Pre/Post Ops ever made everything better. Incredible bedside manner too. 5 stars!
Sharlee A.
Submitted 06/07/19
So nice and very accomodating
Ann S.
Submitted 06/05/19
Very comfortable and informative office visit with Dr. Millstein.
Janice H.
Submitted 06/05/19
Dr Millstein is awesome. The next day I can stand on my knee and it works!!!
Jan S.
Submitted 06/05/19
Dr Millstein is a great Dr. and a wonderful man. He is caring and takes his time with you. Highly recommend him.
Karen S.
Submitted 06/04/19
Very thorough, took new x-rays and then discussed with me and answered my questions. Warm and friendly too!
Grace C.
Submitted 06/04/19
Dr. Millstein is the best!
Nissim E.
Submitted 05/31/19
Dr. Milstein listening skills are incredible. I left feeling better and stronger.
Adriana D.
Submitted 05/31/19
Thank you so much for providing such wonderful service! From the front desk, to the nurses, and Dr. Millstein. Each and every one of them was courteous, professional, and made my visit as comfortable as they possibly could. Thank you :)
Anita W.
Submitted 05/30/19
Excellent expertise and bed side manner!
Hiram G.
Submitted 05/30/19
Second meeting with doctor in last 18 months covering each knee. Attentive, competent, listens and recommended.
Marcos F.
Submitted 05/29/19
professional accurate and friendly
Olive R.
Submitted 05/29/19
The staff & Dr were great♥️
Sara A.
Submitted 05/26/19
Friendly and bright atmosphere, excellent customer service and very knowledgeable Doctor. Thank you all!
Wendy A.
Submitted 05/24/19
Fast, efficient, friendly and very knowledgeable about my shoulder problem. Did not encourage unnecessary MRIs or shots or even a discussion about potential surgery. I had an X-ray and discussed my symptoms and feel confident with exam and next steps.
Scott P.
Submitted 05/22/19
I had a very nice first visit to Dr. Millstein's office. My appointment was made online which was fast and easy. Everyone at the office was very helpful and gracious. This was a second opinion on my shoulder damage. I was so impressed with the doc's knowledge and manner that I'm choosing him to do my surgery.
Jerome L.
Submitted 05/22/19
Very good Explained everything
Touran T.
Submitted 05/22/19
The staff were nice and Dr. Millstein took his time and went over all the issue and he is a very good doctor.
Maxine N.
Submitted 05/21/19
My overall experience was delightful! I was seen promptly and my needs were properly addressed. Dr. Millstein made me feel like a real person; he did not rush our time together and listened to my reasons for the visit.
Steve P.
Submitted 05/20/19
Great.