Testimonials & Reviews

Millstein Orthopedics

Eric S. Millstein, MD

Knee & Shoulder Surgery & Sports Medicine located in Century City, Los Angeles, CA

263 total reviews

Dr. Eric S. Millstein always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 263 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Eric Millstein below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Alycia C.
Submitted 07/10/19
Awesome doctor very personable .
Robert W.
Submitted 07/10/19
Dr. Millstein's approach continues to be conservative in hopes to avoid surgery. Highly recommended. I have posted a 5 star review on Yelp.com
Timothy R.
Submitted 07/08/19
Great service and friendly staff
Shane M.
Submitted 07/08/19
From the moment I walked in, everyone from the front desk staff to Dr. Millstein were nothing but courteous and professional. I highly recommend this office!
Paul L.
Submitted 07/03/19
Great. Loved the doc
William I.
Submitted 07/03/19
Excellent care
Betty F.
Submitted 07/02/19
I Like his honesty and recommendations fir my own good
Ariveh B.
Submitted 07/02/19
Very knowledgeable,clear and straight to the point.
Marguerite S.
Submitted 07/02/19
Dr. Millstein was thorough, knowledgeable, very personable and really listened to my concerns - I would recommend him to anyone who needs a great orthopedist!
Gigi C.
Submitted 07/01/19
Dr. Millstein is a consomate professional. He is knowledgable and compassionate. I am thrilled with the result of my knee replacement!
Stefan N.
Submitted 07/01/19
Transparency Solution for fastest result
Ambarpsum S.
Submitted 06/29/19
Very professional and clean office
William P.
Submitted 06/21/19
Would prefer to rate higher but 5 is highest. Great doctor & staff and best all these folks are communicators
Adam M.
Submitted 06/21/19
smart thoughtful doctor clarified my symptoms and suggested course of action
Osorio P.
Submitted 06/20/19
Great customer service
Corrinne K.
Submitted 06/18/19
Dr. Millstein is a great physician.
Margaret P.
Submitted 06/17/19
Upon entering the Ladies at the desk are very professional & courteous. I called the office to inquire if there might be a cancellation so the doctor could see me today, THANK YOU for finding time to for me with such a busy schedule. Dr. Millstein reviewed my MRI's. Took time to speak with my doctor. Dr Millstein explained everything to me. Doctor you & your Staff are the best.
Caroline C.
Submitted 06/17/19
Excellent care
Deborah F.
Submitted 06/12/19
Efficient office with a pleasant and friendly staff. Dr. Millstein is personable with a sense of humor. He'll discuss the options for treatment. Time is not wasted.
Christine B.
Submitted 06/08/19
Smart, charming and professional. What else could you want from a doctor?