Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

Commons Clinic

Eric S. Millstein, MD

Knee & Shoulder Surgery & Sports Medicine located in Century City, Los Angeles, CA

4.96/5 Star Rating
289 total reviews

Dr. Eric S. Millstein always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 289 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Eric Millstein below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Edwin H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/19
He was very open, direct, and answered all of our questions.
Stuart S.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/19
Parking is a pain. Expensive. Inconvenient. Inefficient. Waited 40 minutes to retrieve my car. That was longer than I spent in consultation with Dr Milstein. Also poor response for follow up questions I had as patient. None in fact. Cannot communicate directly with Doctor but rather required to go through intermediary.
Inez W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/31/19
Doctor was very patient. I was very pleased.
Edward S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/31/19
Excellent doctor & a very nice person. Extremely knowledgeable.
Eddie W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/19
Excellent service with the staff and doctor
Tammy O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/19
Very friendly and knowledgeable
Julia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/19
Great doc is always helpful, thorough and efficient for my knee issues!
Joe B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/19
Awesome
Nelson G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/19
Excellent
Larry B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/19
Took his time walking thru the Xrays he took that day and discussed choices available to make body repairs on me.
Marjorie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/19
Dr. Eric Millstein is exactly the kind of Doctor you hope for! He is the total professional in all aspects of his practice. His warm personality and very professional demeanor put his patients at ease and he addresses all aspects of their concerns. Excellent doctor who has all the best credentials.
Dorothy L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/19
As always Dr Millstein is a fixer
Amanda G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/19
Dr. Millstein is personable and knowledgeable, conservative and honest. He assessed my condition with great care and contextualized it for me intelligently and economically. I have tremendous confidence in his skill, expertise, and counsel. Every visit with him is a great pleasure.
Frederick S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/19
Dr Eric Millstein has a great manner very communicative
Dinesh J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/24/19
Very knowledgeable Doc. He answered all my questions, explaining where I am at, what I need to do, and how I’ll make a come back. Awesome experience.
Anna E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/19
My experience with Dr.Millstein was a very good one. He explained what was going on with my shoulder and his following up with my knee. Super nice guy following up with him. I would recommend him to others. Nice pleasant office staff too.
Eric W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/19
The staff is very friendly to everyone who walks in the door. Nurses are awesome and Dr. MILLSTEIN is so exceptional and caring. Nobody likes going to the doctor but he is just wonderful.
Shamsi K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/19
He was so curative and curative
Janice J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/19
Efficient, knowledgeable, and you feel confident after discussion and treatment.
Margaret P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/17/19
My experience with Dr Millstein has been fantastic. I would definitely recommend him to family and friends.