Testimonials & Reviews

Millstein Orthopedics

Eric S. Millstein, MD

Knee & Shoulder Surgery & Sports Medicine located in Century City, Los Angeles, CA

263 total reviews

Dr. Eric S. Millstein always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 263 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Eric Millstein below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dorien G.
Submitted 05/20/19
Painless injection. Results in 4 to6 weeks.
Eduardo G.
Submitted 05/20/19
Dr. Milstein is so nice and he is such a great professional! I’m so happy I met him!
Jeffrey F.
Submitted 05/20/19
Dr. Millstein was great. I was in a lot of pain and he squeezed me in to his already full schedule.
Adam P.
Submitted 05/18/19
Dr. Millstein is a total badass
Ghavaleh V.
Submitted 05/15/19
Wonderful .Very fast and expert .Very kind and smiley Doctor ..
Andrew K.
Submitted 05/15/19
As always great
Kent U.
Submitted 05/14/19
Dr. Millstein performed a complicated surgery on my injured shoulder about 4-1/2 months ago. The surgery was very successful and recovery is coming along well. I am very satisfied with the surgery, the outcome to-date, Dr. Millstein’s monitoring of my progress, and the helpfulness of his office and medical staff. I would definitely recommend him.
Jeanette L.
Submitted 05/14/19
Dr. Millstein is No Nonsense. He's honest, thorough and extremely knowledgeable. He doesn't push surgeries or unnecessary treatments. I would highly recommend him as your orthopedic specialist.
Heather S.
Submitted 05/13/19
Dr. Millstein is not only a GREAT doctor but funny and charming to boot!
Karen F.
Submitted 05/10/19
He is just a great man He listened
Michael F.
Submitted 05/06/19
Great
Karen N.
Submitted 05/06/19
Dr Eric and his staff were exemplary in their interest and care. Highly recommend! Didn’t even feel the shot I needed, yay
Bertha H.
Submitted 05/03/19
Very professional. Dr explain very clearly about the procedure, makes me fill very confident and secure.
Neil M.
Submitted 05/03/19
Very helpful
Frieda G.
Submitted 05/01/19
Only issue was the hour long wait. As always, Dr. Millstein was very easy to communicate with and his advice is always spot on.
Celia K.
Submitted 05/01/19
Through and was able to understand my knee issue
John S.
Submitted 04/30/19
Quick and easy. Really appreciate Dr Millstein’s focus and assessment of the challenges with my aging knees!
Jenna M.
Submitted 04/30/19
Wait time was minimal, staff was friendly, imaging and visit with the doctor were efficient. I left without any questions about my care or next steps
David C.
Submitted 04/29/19
Awesome doctor, lovely stuff and fabulous facilities.
Marcia S.
Submitted 04/26/19
I love Dr. Eric.