Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

Commons Clinic

Eric S. Millstein, MD

Knee & Shoulder Surgery & Sports Medicine located in Century City, Los Angeles, CA

4.96/5 Star Rating
289 total reviews

Dr. Eric S. Millstein always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 289 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Eric Millstein below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Osorio P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/19
Great customer service
Corrinne K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/19
Dr. Millstein is a great physician.
Margaret P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/19
Upon entering the Ladies at the desk are very professional & courteous. I called the office to inquire if there might be a cancellation so the doctor could see me today, THANK YOU for finding time to for me with such a busy schedule. Dr. Millstein reviewed my MRI's. Took time to speak with my doctor. Dr Millstein explained everything to me. Doctor you & your Staff are the best.
Caroline C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/19
Excellent care
Deborah F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/19
Efficient office with a pleasant and friendly staff. Dr. Millstein is personable with a sense of humor. He'll discuss the options for treatment. Time is not wasted.
Christine B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/19
Smart, charming and professional. What else could you want from a doctor?
Craig F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/19
The BEST Ortho in LA! Made me feel comfortable and informed the whole process. One of the most thorough Pre/Post Ops ever made everything better. Incredible bedside manner too. 5 stars!
Sharlee A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/19
So nice and very accomodating
Ann S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/19
Very comfortable and informative office visit with Dr. Millstein.
Janice H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/19
Dr Millstein is awesome. The next day I can stand on my knee and it works!!!
Jan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/19
Dr Millstein is a great Dr. and a wonderful man. He is caring and takes his time with you. Highly recommend him.
Karen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/19
Very thorough, took new x-rays and then discussed with me and answered my questions. Warm and friendly too!
Grace C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/19
Dr. Millstein is the best!
Nissim E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/19
Dr. Milstein listening skills are incredible. I left feeling better and stronger.
Adriana D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/19
Thank you so much for providing such wonderful service! From the front desk, to the nurses, and Dr. Millstein. Each and every one of them was courteous, professional, and made my visit as comfortable as they possibly could. Thank you :)
Anita W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/30/19
Excellent expertise and bed side manner!
Hiram G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/30/19
Second meeting with doctor in last 18 months covering each knee. Attentive, competent, listens and recommended.
Marcos F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/29/19
professional accurate and friendly
Olive R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/29/19
The staff & Dr were great♥️
Sara A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/19
Friendly and bright atmosphere, excellent customer service and very knowledgeable Doctor. Thank you all!