Testimonials & Reviews

Millstein Orthopedics

Eric S. Millstein, MD

Knee & Shoulder Surgery & Sports Medicine located in Century City, Los Angeles, CA

261 total reviews

Dr. Eric S. Millstein always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 261 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Eric Millstein below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Marti R.
Submitted 08/22/19
He’s the best! Just a really nice guy who takes really good care of his patients. Had a left shoulder replacement 4 1/2 months ago and now I’m back for the other one all the way from South Florida!!!
Michael W.
Submitted 08/22/19
Very professional
Arthur S.
Submitted 08/20/19
Very fast and professional treatment that resulted in less pain and a plan if there’s a reoccurrence. Trying small things first before even contemplating surgery!
Andy H.
Submitted 08/18/19
Pleasant, impressive doctor, great bedside manner.
Lisa K.
Submitted 08/17/19
Excellent news every way.
Stephen R.
Submitted 08/16/19
very professional and a good experience
Kathleen S.
Submitted 08/15/19
Excellent and informative
Barbara P.
Submitted 08/14/19
Good quick and easy.
Shelley B.
Submitted 08/14/19
Dr Millstein is an exceptional doctor. I recommend him frequently to friends and colleagues. He is always willing to clearly explain the issues — and is never condescending! Additionally, the front desk and technicians are professional, efficient and personable.
Charles T.
Submitted 08/12/19
Dr. M. is great, took care of my sore shoulder and gave me great advise to get better.
Renne B.
Submitted 08/12/19
Dr Milstein was very pleasant, honest, and not jumping into sugury
Sharlee A.
Submitted 08/12/19
He is the most thoughtful and caring doctor, along with being an excellent surgeon. His office is helpful and I could not ask for more. Sharlee
Edwin H.
Submitted 08/12/19
He was very open, direct, and answered all of our questions.
Stuart S.
Submitted 08/12/19
Parking is a pain. Expensive. Inconvenient. Inefficient. Waited 40 minutes to retrieve my car. That was longer than I spent in consultation with Dr Milstein. Also poor response for follow up questions I had as patient. None in fact. Cannot communicate directly with Doctor but rather required to go through intermediary.
Inez W.
Submitted 07/31/19
Doctor was very patient. I was very pleased.
Edward S.
Submitted 07/31/19
Excellent doctor & a very nice person. Extremely knowledgeable.
Eddie W.
Submitted 07/30/19
Excellent service with the staff and doctor
Tammy O.
Submitted 07/29/19
Very friendly and knowledgeable
Julia M.
Submitted 07/29/19
Great doc is always helpful, thorough and efficient for my knee issues!
Joe B.
Submitted 07/27/19
Awesome