Testimonials & Reviews

Millstein Orthopedics

Eric S. Millstein, MD

Knee & Shoulder Surgery & Sports Medicine located in Century City, Los Angeles, CA

265 total reviews

Dr. Eric S. Millstein always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 265 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Eric Millstein below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Darlene S.
Submitted 10/29/19
Everyone in the office is so kind and helpful. Dr. Millstein is thorough and I always feel well taken care of. Thank you!
Larry M.
Submitted 10/28/19
Great!!!!
Aaron F.
Submitted 10/23/19
Dr Millstein and his office staff were nothing short of amazing. His staff was very accommodating and attentive. Dr Millstein was thorough, patient and had an awesome bedside manner. It was my first visit and I was completely satisfied. Millstein Orthopedics has a patient for life.
Eric W.
Submitted 10/22/19
Dr. MILLSTEIN knows and remembers my issues and is so open and engaging. I feel I’m getting great care whenever I see him
Anatole K.
Submitted 10/22/19
Excellent Surgeon with outstanding results. Will proceed with bilateral shoulder replacements in two months. Spends time explaining everything and personable.
Elizabeth C.
Submitted 10/21/19
I really like Dr Milstein but I waited over an hour past my appointed time.
Susan P.
Submitted 10/21/19
My surgery went great. I am so happy I chose Dr. Millstein for my surgeon. He is great, spends time with you, explains the procedure, recovery, therapy and the office staff was always pleasant to work with.
Larry B.
Submitted 10/20/19
great
Wendy M.
Submitted 10/19/19
Dr Millstein is great! I was seen on time. Office staff efficient
David D.
Submitted 10/18/19
Expert advice and treatment that’s tailored to your physical routine. Efficient & friendly office!
Fereidoon K.
Submitted 10/18/19
Very concern and clear to explain the problem and treatment options for patient.
Patricia H.
Submitted 10/16/19
Attentive front office, absolutely amazing doctor! Intuitive caring and spot on.
Kirk F.
Submitted 10/16/19
Doctor had a nice approach. Advised of options.
Michael C.
Submitted 10/14/19
Very knowledgeable and easy to speak with doctor. Very pleasant staff.
Bernard W.
Submitted 10/10/19
Great
Mark O.
Submitted 10/10/19
Dr. Millstein was thorough, caring, and answered my questions and concerns. I feel very comfortable waiting for the next steps.
Adam M.
Submitted 10/10/19
I was in a lot of pain and Dr. Millstein kindly squeezed me in on short notice. I had an x-Ray within a few minutes, revealing a calcium deposit in my shoulder, which was causing my distress. Dr. Millstein is very knowledgeable and a pleasure to speak to, and got me fixed right up. Highly recommend.
Karen B.
Submitted 10/10/19
Easy Sign-In. . I made an error in making my appointment time and I got the wrong date. That could have been it but they found a way to squeeze me in. . But I’m really impressed with the appointment. Staff, and Doctor. . Xrays on site, People were easy and kind, and the Doctor was relatable and took a minute to explain the issue. He treated me like an informed adult who had choices. . I recommend him to someone else.
Lewis L.
Submitted 10/09/19
Excellent examination and options.
Robert W.
Submitted 10/09/19
Very happy with my care