Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

Commons Clinic

Eric S. Millstein, MD

Knee & Shoulder Surgery & Sports Medicine located in Century City, Los Angeles, CA

4.96/5 Star Rating
286 total reviews

Dr. Eric S. Millstein always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 286 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Eric Millstein below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carole C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/20
The best doctor with the cutest son..
Robert K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/26/19
Great doctor. Great staff. Both have helped me tremendously.
Andrew G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/19
It's always great when you finally see Dr Millstein. He is all ears and eyes when you see him. Being as good as he is, you usually have a wait to get in see me. That's the bad but the staff and the doctor are outstanding.
Anthony C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/19
Super helpful
Maxine F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/18/19
He answered my questions About knee replacement honestly. I would place myself in the best hands and would expect a great outcome. Great office staff.
Michael C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/19
Dr. Millstein listens and cares about what you say and ask. He is very "present" and spends as much time as the patient needs.
Charles C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/19
Thoughtful and concerned. Explained the procedure in easy-to-understand detail
Samir T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/19
Excellent front desk service. Eric is among the few MDs who are exceptionally pleasant to deal with as a doctor and a fine human being.
Jason E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/19
Very professional
David G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/19
Great experience. Great staff and Dr. Millstein was excellent.
Anita S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/19
Lovely person and Doctor. Takes good care.
Aman A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/19
Amazing experience. He spent his time with me and explained everything very thoroughly.
Layla N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/19
Great!
Patricia T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/19
Once again Dr.MILLSTEIN WENT OUTOF HIS WAY TO HELP ME. He is the best, most caring Doctor.
Jeffrey M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/19
I was in for a 2 year follow up, got to the office early and was seen early. It is always a pleasure going to the office, the staff is great and I enjoy seeing doctor Millstein. My shoulder is doing great and I don't need to see the doctor unless I choose to.
Nicholas V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/26/19
Very pleased thus far with the knowledge, treatment and surgical plan options, bedside manner and overall patience in answering questions and addressing concerns. Very pleased to be a patient of Dr. Millstein.
Anatole K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/26/19
Wonderful doctor with expert hands! Had total shoulders replaced bilaterally within 6 weeks and doing great!
Dale W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/25/19
Very easy. No wait. Had x-rays and diagnosis within 30 minutes.
Marsha L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/25/19
Great experience. Very little wait time and the doctor answers all questions and explains options
Ofelia P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/19
The staff and Doctor were wonderful!