Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

Commons Clinic

Eric S. Millstein, MD

Knee & Shoulder Surgery & Sports Medicine located in Century City, Los Angeles, CA

4.96/5 Star Rating
289 total reviews

Dr. Eric S. Millstein always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 289 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Eric Millstein below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Wendy A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/19
Fast, efficient, friendly and very knowledgeable about my shoulder problem. Did not encourage unnecessary MRIs or shots or even a discussion about potential surgery. I had an X-ray and discussed my symptoms and feel confident with exam and next steps.
Scott P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/19
I had a very nice first visit to Dr. Millstein's office. My appointment was made online which was fast and easy. Everyone at the office was very helpful and gracious. This was a second opinion on my shoulder damage. I was so impressed with the doc's knowledge and manner that I'm choosing him to do my surgery.
Jerome L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/19
Very good Explained everything
Touran T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/19
The staff were nice and Dr. Millstein took his time and went over all the issue and he is a very good doctor.
Maxine N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/19
My overall experience was delightful! I was seen promptly and my needs were properly addressed. Dr. Millstein made me feel like a real person; he did not rush our time together and listened to my reasons for the visit.
Steve P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/19
Great.
Dorien G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/19
Painless injection. Results in 4 to6 weeks.
Eduardo G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/19
Dr. Milstein is so nice and he is such a great professional! I’m so happy I met him!
Jeffrey F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/19
Dr. Millstein was great. I was in a lot of pain and he squeezed me in to his already full schedule.
Adam P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/19
Dr. Millstein is a total badass
Ghavaleh V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/19
Wonderful .Very fast and expert .Very kind and smiley Doctor ..
Andrew K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/19
As always great
Kent U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/19
Dr. Millstein performed a complicated surgery on my injured shoulder about 4-1/2 months ago. The surgery was very successful and recovery is coming along well. I am very satisfied with the surgery, the outcome to-date, Dr. Millstein’s monitoring of my progress, and the helpfulness of his office and medical staff. I would definitely recommend him.
Jeanette L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/19
Dr. Millstein is No Nonsense. He's honest, thorough and extremely knowledgeable. He doesn't push surgeries or unnecessary treatments. I would highly recommend him as your orthopedic specialist.
Heather S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/19
Dr. Millstein is not only a GREAT doctor but funny and charming to boot!
Karen F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/19
He is just a great man He listened
Michael F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/19
Great
Karen N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/19
Dr Eric and his staff were exemplary in their interest and care. Highly recommend! Didn’t even feel the shot I needed, yay
Bertha H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/19
Very professional. Dr explain very clearly about the procedure, makes me fill very confident and secure.
Neil M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/19
Very helpful